What is my truth?

*That feeling*

When I listen to my fave tunes and they are blasting through my earphones I am in my own world. And then it happens for a few seconds: I think that I’m close to getting the answer. The answer to all my deepest questions and meanders. It’s so close but yet so far still. It makes my heart skip a beat and I feel a bit sick. My stomach welcomes a million butterflies. It’s as if I was about to have a panic attack mixed with being the happiest I’ve ever been.

And then it’s gone.

That moment has vanished and I feel like I am no closer to knowing. That the answer is still too far. But hell no, you restless soul. You have come so far already. You can almost feel it.  You will know. Just believe.

*Love Is Our Truth*

Do you ever get in an “I don’t know” phase in your life? Where you literally don’t  have a solid answer to anything. You. Just. Don’t. Know.

Leave a Reply

